England!!

Hello, I have now returned from France and am back in England! However, I haven’t finished writing about the wildlife I found out there, so the next few entries will likely still be about the animals that I encountered in France. Once I have completed the South of France posts I will start writing about British wildlife.
Now that I am no longer on holiday the posts may not be quite as frequent, due to me having university work to complete, but I will still try to keep them coming regularly.
Anyway, just a quick update on my location and plans for the upcoming posts.

Leave a Reply

