Zoology Notes elsewhere 

As you have probably realised, despite my best effort, I don’t always get round to publishing a post every week. Especially as I’m currently writing my 3rd year dissertation. However, I have recently created a Zoology Notes twitter on which I tend to post daily. And I have also converted my Instagram into a zoology notes account as it is all animal and science stuff anyway. 

So, if you would like short, sharp, regular Zoology Notes, find me on twitter and/or Instagram. I post pictures, facts, links, essentially just very short blog posts. I massively appreciate all follows and welcome any feedback or questions. . 

Twitter – Matthew Woodard @ZoologyNotes. 

Instagram – woodard303 (but if you type in zoology notes or my name I should still come up). 

Until next time. 

Here’s what my twitter looks like. 

And my Instagram 

Leave a Reply

